Meet our editors of carriereinternazionali.com: Sara Crepaldi

My name is Sara Crepaldi, I am 26 years old and I am currently living in Rome where I have just obtained my Master’s Degree in Translation and Interpreting.

I am originally from Veneto region and the most asked question since I have been living in Rome has been the following: “Why Rome? It is more common for people from the south to move to the north, and not the opposite!” The answer is that I have always been used to make my own decisions without following what most people do. I think that having a free and open mind is essential for those like me have chosen the path of foreign language studies, which implies inevitably coming into contact with cultural diversity.

The idea of being part of the carriereinternazionali.com editorial staff came from the fact that I often use the website in order to find job/educational experiences abroad. Therefore, I thought it would be interesting to work from a more internal prospective and help students and young graduate like me in their (desperate) search for opportunities. From the very first day, I have met people with whom I share some important values such as democracy, dialogue and positive confrontation even when opinions are different.

It has been a very positive experience so far!

Read 826 times

Follow Us on

This site uses cookies, including third party cookies, only for some technical features of the services offered.
You can find more information about our cookie policy by clicking HERE.

By clicking "OK" you authorize and agree to the use of cookies.